Select a language: EN English
Add this site to favorites  
Total: 7 029 718   Joined yesterday: 84   Online users: 52 826

tantraconnection.dating.lt | Tantra Connection - Explore tantra: sacred, conscious, divie relationships.
tantraconnection.dating.lt | Tantra Connection - Explore tantra: sacred, conscious, divie relationships.

tantraconnection.dating.lt | Tantra Connection - Explore tantra: sacred, conscious, divie relationships.

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - 7aml1zdiff | Kayfān | Kuwait


Seeking woman 7aml1zdiff Kayfān Kuwait
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

7aml1zdiff Leo
Kuwait, Kayfān

I am a man, 47 years old
seeking a woman age from 28 till 73

7aml1zdiff

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1972-07-25 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Kuwait
My city: Kayfān
Appearance
My height: 5' 10" (1.78 m.)
My weight: 185 lbs. (84 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
About race: Middle Eastern 
About me: I'm a healthy and energetic, supportive Alpha Male who loves to meet genuine people. I have great ears, eyes that actually talks if enough attention is paid to them, heavenly embracing arms, playful by nature, have a surprising imagination ... like to really listen to people, help them to relax, and support their growth or development. I'm considered as good luck bringer, I do bring good things to other people. I'm sailing into life ... learning, understanding, and while doing that ... would love to have fun, I do work hard and take live seriously ... curious to play as hard! I'm mature, big hearted , fun company, with a healer touch. 
Family
My marital status: Married
Kids: One
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Cats
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Associates degree
 
About my education: I studied business administration, and alternative healing 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
Other Art Speciality
Other Science Speciality
 
I speak: Arabic
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Gardening / Landscaping
Wine tasting
 
About my hobby: Tantra, Rainbow families around the world. 
My favourite sport: Cycling
Sailing
Swimming
Other
 
Favorite things: Yoga , meditation, breathing 
Religion: Muslim
Party
Smoking: Smoke
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Tea
Green Tea
Coffee
Red Wine
 
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Classical
Jazz
 
Sense of humor: Campy
 
Entertainment: I do meditate for long time, I enjoy silence . 
The last book I've read: Soul Sex 



Add to favoriteshttp://tantraconnection.dating.lt/7aml1zdiff
Complain about this userComplain about this user




tantraconnection dating service TOS and PP | tantraconnection dating service Support service

Our main goal is to help you find tantric friends and possibly someone special to share your time with. As a "guest" you can browse the database and chat with members.

                                               
Dating Affiliates